Management

Mr. John Patrick Okoth
Chief Executive Officer

ceo@ealawsociety.org

 

 



  

Ms Brenda A. Dosio
Program Officer, Legal and Policy Analysis

bdosio@ealawsociety.org

 

 Ms Doris Nicholaus

Finance and Administration Manager

fam@ealawsociety.org

 

  
 

Mr. Daniel Birungi
Information & Communications Officer

dbirungi@ealawsociety.org

  
  

Ms Taima Lydia Munganyinka
Programme Assistant, Public Interest Advocacy &
Regional Integration

ltaima@ealawsociety.org 

 

Mr. Humphrey Joseph Mtuy
Programme Assistant, Public Interest Advocacy and Regional Integration.

hjmtuy@ealawsociety.org


  

Ms. Maureen Akoth - Okello
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

maureen@ealawsociety.org

 

 

Mr. Amokile Ngewe
Finance Officer

angewe@ealawsociety.org